Home    中文 | English

Company ProfileCompany Profile

Uni Pharma is founded in 1998 with the vision is to be the best solution for unmet medical needs. Our mission is to provide the patient-centered products embedded by our core values of professionalism, passion, integrity, care and responsibility.


Uni Pharma mainly focuses from the beginning was the distribution of international pharmaceutical drugs, medical devices and diagnostic tests in areas of Oncology, Gynecology, Orthopedics, Neurology, Anesthesiology, and Cardiology. Uni Pharma’s distribution channel covers major medical centers, regional hospitals, area hospitals and clinics.


Since 2004, Uni Pharma started to develop self-pay market and biologic products. In 2010, Uni Pharma started to move into drug development area by collaborating with Raptor Pharmaceuticals in US to co-develop Convivia™ for ALDSH2 Deficiency. Moreover, Uni Pharma successfully licensed in DR-70® ELISA test as a tumor marker from US in 2013 and then established GMP facility in 2014 to supply DR-70® to Asia countries.

Uni Pharma has complete organizational structure and outstanding professionals to conduct new product evaluation, market analysis, and business development. The organization consists of import and export department, regulatory agencies, clinical departments, marketing departments, business department, financial department, warehouse-logistics management department, audit department and the legal department.Uni Pharm is one of the few companies that can provide vertically integrated research and development, clinical trials and marketing and other core business capabilities in specialty pharmaceutical company.


Uni Pharma has evolved from traditional distributor into brand-development, from local into regional distribution, from disease treatment and up stream to diagnosis and continues to grow as a R&D company. Uni Pharma combines a number of science and technology expert consultants and research units, using the latest technology to develop new bio-marker for neurological disease diagnosis and further set up its own medical laboratory to tailor unique service for precision medicine.


Uni Pharma continues to bring in and develop new products with global market potential. Uni Pharma will persist its five core values to continue putting effort in product development, expansion of business scope, giving back its research result to the community and benefiting the mankind as the biggest goal of achieving the corporate vision.

回首頁    中文 | English

公司簡介Company Profile

目前位置: 首頁 > 關於華宇 > 公司簡介

華宇藥品股份有限公司成立於1998年,公司願景在於致力提供醫療的最佳選擇,公司使命在於透過我們的專業與熱情提供以病人為主最好的醫療診斷、藥品、醫療器材及治療方式,而公司奉行的五項核心價值就是專業、熱誠、正直、關懷及責任。


華宇藥品行銷代理國際知名藥廠之醫療診斷、藥品、醫療器材,其中醫療診斷涵蓋癌症及疾病診斷,主要科別包括大腸直腸外科、婦產科、骨科、神經內科、麻醉科及心臟內科等六大治療領域,主要客戶為各大醫學中心、區域醫院、地區醫院及診所。


華宇藥品2004年起開始布局生物性藥品及自費產品之開發,已於2014年成功取得Onko-Sure DR-70腫瘤標記國產許可證並展開外銷之業務,計劃於三年內完成亞洲太平洋主要國家(日本、韓國、澳洲、紐西蘭、東協各國、中國及土耳其等二十餘國)之上市,跨出國內市場進入區域性市場甚至全球市場之規模。

華宇藥品具有完整組織架構及優秀的專業人才,從新產品評估、市場分析、業務開發、國外分駐據點、進出口部門、法規部門、臨床部門、行銷部門、業務部門、財務部門、倉儲暨物流管理部門、稽核部門及法務部門,所以是國內少數能夠提供垂直整合研發、臨床試驗及業務行銷等核心能力的專業醫藥公司。


華宇藥品將從傳統藥品代理商踏入開發自我品牌,跨越國界,行銷至全世界,且從疾病治療跨入疾病診斷,自行掌握產品,持續開發產品之綜合性研發公司。華宇藥品結合多位科技專家顧問及研究單位,使用最新技術對Onko-Sure DR-70持續進行改良,期望發展出第二代產品,同時華宇藥品也計劃進行結合Onko-Sure DR-70與其他腫瘤標記之第三代combo試劑之研發,未來都將以獨家專利對這些先進產品取得保護與獨占。 '


未來華宇藥品仍將持續投資各項醫療相關研究發展,同時亦規劃設立中央實驗室以利癌症檢測產品及個人化醫療產品之發展上市需求,華宇藥品會秉持公司五大核心價值,持續努力研發產品及擴展業務範疇,將研發成果回饋社會,造福人類,以達成華宇藥品之最高公司願景為最大目標。